TECHNOLOGY. COMPETENCE. TRUST.

Locations

Contact North America

northamerica@conprinta.com

Contact South America

southamerica@conprinta.com

Contact Africa

africa@conprinta.com

Contact Europe

europe@conprinta.com

Contact China

china@conprinta.com

Correns Corporation

Mr. Ichiro Watanabe

+81-3-3583-1330

ichiro.watanabe@correns.co.jp

Contact Oceania

oceania@conprinta.com

Contact Russia

russia@conprinta.com

Contact Southeast Asia

southeastasia@conprinta.com