TECHNOLOGY. COMPETENCE. TRUST.

Individualized marketing strategies

Our knowledge for your success

We value comprehensive customer service. Based on our many years of experience and expert knowledge, we also offer our customers support in the area of marketing. This includes, for example, investigation of customer-specific preprint sales markets, assessment and evaluation of market opportunities, and development of a marketing concept matched to the customer environment. Success factors are weighted on the basis of the business environment and appropriate recommendations for action are developed. The scope of the studies is defined individually with each customer. Decide on success.

Contact

Alexander Cartellieri

+49 . 551 . 508 397-11

Printing Support

Take advantage of our network

Do you have questions about any aspect of the operation of IMD printing systems or PVU machine extensions? Do you want to optimize your print results? Our printing support has the impressive ability to access a global network of institutions, suppliers, and technical personnel that has been in place for many years. This means we can guarantee maximum support for our customers when they need it. We work with you to put together an individually suitable consultation program.

Do you have any questions about this? We will be happy to help.

Process optimization

Holistic solution strategies

The range of CONPRINTA consultation offerings covers not only printing, but can also be extended to cover the entire manufacturing process for printed corrugated cartons. Improve the efficiency of your production processes with our support. With industry partners and selected experts, consultations are also available in logistics and variety optimization, focusing on holistic solution strategies in the area of transport packaging. Do you need something specific? Please contact us.

TECHNOLOGY. COMPETENCE. TRUST.

Individuelle Marketing­strategien

Unser Wissen für Ihren Erfolg

Wir setzen auf eine umfassende Kunden­betreuung. Basierend auf unserer lang­jährigen Erfahrung und unserer Experten­kennt­nisse bieten wir unseren Kunden deshalb auch Unter­stützung im Bereich des Marketings. Hierzu gehören z.B. die Unter­suchung der kunden­spezifischen Preprint-Absatz­märkte, das Aufzeigen und die Bewertung von Markt­chancen und die Aus­arbeitung eines auf das Kunden­umfeld abgestimmten Ver­marktungs­konzepts. Erfolgs­faktoren werden auf Basis der Geschäfts­umgebung gewichtet und ent­sprechende Handlungs­empfeh­lungen aus­gear­beitet. Den jeweiligen Umfang der Studien stimmen wir indivi­duell mit dem Kunden ab. Entscheiden Sie sich für Erfolg.

Kontakt

Alexander Cartellieri

+49 . 551 . 508 397-11

Printing Support

Unser Netzwerk für Ihren Vorteil

Sie haben Fragen rund um die Bedienung der IMD-Druckanlage oder PVU-Maschinen­erweiterung? Sie möchten die Druck­ergeb­nisse opti­mieren? Unser Printing Support überzeugt durch die Zugriffs­möglich­keit auf ein lang­jährig bestehendes, welt­weites Netz­werk an Institutionen, Lieferanten und Fachleuten. So können wir unseren Kunden im Bedarfs­fall maximale Unter­stützung garantieren. In Abstimmung mit Ihnen stellen wir ein individuell passendes Beratungs­programm zusammen. 

Sie haben Fragen dazu? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Prozess­optimierung

Ganzheitliche Lösungsstrategien

Das Beratungsangebot von CONPRINTA umfasst nicht nur den Bereich des Druckens, sondern kann bei Bedarf auf den gesamten Herstellungs­prozess von bedruckten Wellpappen-Kartons ausgedehnt werden. Steigern Sie mit unserer Unter­stützung die Effizienz Ihrer Produktions­prozesse. Mit Industrie­partnern und aus­ge­wiesenen Experten werden auch Consultings im Sektor Waren­logistik und Sortiments­optimierung, mit dem Fokus auf ganz­heitliche Lösungs­strategien im Bereich der Transport­verpackung, angeboten. Sie haben individuelle Wünsche? Sprechen Sie uns gerne an.