TECHNOLOGY. COMPETENCE. TRUST.

Customer training

Seminars and training sessions for our customers

We operate in a highly complex industry, where specific technical knowledge, knowledge of the machine, and technical expertise play an important role, along with awareness of efficient process flows and the organization, sales, and positioning of preprint products.

CONPRINTA maintains its own demonstration and training center in Germany. Our seminars are designed to introduce our technology, provide appropriate technical knowledge, and sharpen understanding of the process in relation to both the printing system and the machine environment. Our standardized or customized customer seminars are led exclusively by select technical instructors, either in-house CONPRINTA employees or external industry experts. The seminar contents range from theoretical fundamentals of flexo printing to application-specific technical seminars.

Potential seminar topics include:

  • Prepress and color separation for satisfied final customers and efficient printing processes
  • Quality aspects and provision of papers, flexo inks, and consumables
  • Printshop management, operational processes, and TPM best practices
  • Marketing instruments for printed corrugated products
  • Etc.

Contact

Stefanie Picht

+49 . 551 . 508 397-16

Training

For both IMD machines and PVU extensions for digital roller printing systems, our CONPRINTA instructors provide on-site advice and training for you and your operator team. Our flexographic printing specialists stand at your side by the machine, share in-depth knowledge of the machine and technology, as well as efficient handling techniques, to demonstrate the potential that CONPRINTA products hold for your orders. With our customized on-the-job training, performed under real production conditions, you can increase the efficiency and cost-effectiveness of sustained high-quality printing, securing your competitive advantage. We are happy to provide information about our various training contents.

Contact

Christoph Rittmeier

+49 . 551 . 508 397-19

Performance solution

With CONPRINTA printing systems, you can produce on demand—on short notice for each order—and cost-effectively. To achieve optimal loading of the machine, and produce economically, company-specific parameters such as machine location, soft skills of the lead machine operator, process flows, and other individual factors can be mutually tuned as best as possible.

Our performance solution proposals are backed by individual customer agreements that can be contracted after your system has been run in. They include an observation and analysis phase (determining the current state), developing a solution definition for improving critical key performance indicators and thus your productivity, along with a warranty agreement. Of course we provide continuous support for implementing the solution strategy, at your side with advice and assistance. Take advantage of the years of global experience that our CONPRINTA consultants can offer.

Contact

Alexander Cartellieri

+49 . 551 . 508 397-11

TECHNOLOGY. COMPETENCE. TRUST.

Weiterbildung

Seminare und Schulungen für unsere Kunden

Wir bewegen uns in einer hoch­komplexen Branche, in der neben spezi­fischem Fach­wissen, Maschinen­kenntnis und tech­nischem Know-how auch das Bewusst­sein für effiziente Prozess­abläufe sowie auch Organisation, Verkauf und Positio­nierung von PrePrint-Produkten eine wichtige Rolle spielen.

CONPRINTA unterhält ein eigenes Demonstrations- und Schulungs­zentrum in Deutschland. Unsere Seminar­angebote zielen darauf ab, unsere Technologie kennen­zu­lernen, entsprechendes Fach­wissen zu vermitteln und das Prozess­verständnis sowohl in Bezug auf die Druck­maschine als auch auf das Maschinen­umfeld zu schärfen. In unseren Standard- oder maß­­geschnei­­derten Kunden­­seminaren setzen wir ausschließ­lich ausge­­wiesene Fach­­dozenten, entweder CONPRINTA-eigene Instruk­toren oder externe Industrie-Experten, ein. Das Seminar­angebot reicht von theoretischen Grund­lagen­schulungen im Flexo­druck bis zu anwen­dungs­spezifischen Fach­seminaren.

Mögliche Seminarthemen sind:

  • Prepress und Farbseparation für zufriedene End­kunden und effiziente Druck­prozesse
  • Qualitätsaspekte und Bereit­stellung von Papieren, Flexo­farben und Verbrauchs­stoffen 
  • Druckereimanagement, Betriebs­prozesse und TPM-Best Practice
  • Marketinginstrumente für bedruckte Wellpappen-Produkte
  • u.a.

Kontakt

Stefanie Picht

+49 . 551 . 508 397-16

Training

Ob IMD-Maschine oder PVU-Erweiterung für digitale Rollen­druck­maschinen: Unsere CONPRINTA Instruk­toren beraten und schulen Sie und Ihr Operator Team vor Ort. Unsere Flexo­druck­spezialisten stehen gemeinsam mit Ihnen an der Maschine, vermitteln tiefer­gehende Maschinen- und Technologie­kenntnisse sowie effiziente Hand­habungs­techniken, um Ihnen das Potenzial der CONPRINTA-Produkte für Ihre Aufträge aufzu­zeigen. Mit unseren maßgeschneiderten, unter realen Produktionsbedingungen durchgeführten on-the-Job-Trainings, steigern Sie Ihre Effizienz und Wirtschaftlichkeit anhaltend höchster Druckqualität und sichern Ihren Wettbewerbsvorteil. Wir informieren Sie gerne über unsere verschie­denen Trainings­inhalte.

Kontakt

Christoph Rittmeier

+49 . 551 . 508 397-19

Performance Solution

Mit den CONPRINTA Druckmaschinen können Sie on-demand — also kurzfristig auf Abruf — und dabei gleich­zeitig wirt­schaft­lich produzieren. Um eine optimale Aus­lastung der Maschine zu erreichen und ökono­misch zu produ­zieren, müssen die unter­nehmens­spezi­fischen Para­meter wie Maschinen­standort, Soft­skills der Maschinen­führer, Prozess­abläufe und weitere individuelle Gegeben­heiten best­möglich aufeinander ab­gestimmt sein.

Hinter unseren Performance Solution-Angeboten ver­bergen sich kunden­individuelle Verein­barungen, die nach dem Anlauf Ihrer Anlage vertrag­lich abge­schlossen werden können. Sie enthalten eine Beobachtungs- und Analyse­phase (= Ermittlung des Ist-Zustands), die Aus­arbeitung einer Lösungs­definition zur Steigerung wichtiger Key Performance Indikatoren und damit Ihrer Produk­tivität, sowie eine Garantie­vereinbarung. Selbst­ver­ständlich begleiten wir Sie kontinu­ierlich bei der Um­setzung der Lösungs­strategie und stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Profitieren Sie von dem lang­jährigen und welt­weiten Betreiber­wissen unserer CONPRINTA Berater.

Kontakt

Alexander Cartellieri

+49 . 551 . 508 397-11